-adventure-

The posh airstreams in Joshua Tree, California

Thursday, June 28, 2018
-travel guide-

Things to do in Hong Kong

Monday, March 12, 2018
-travel guide-

Sri Lanka - The hardcore 9 days itinerary

Saturday, March 03, 2018
-review-

OZO Wesley, Hong Kong - the oasis in the concrete jungle

Sunday, February 04, 2018
-review-

Ubuntu by Lantern Collection - Mirissa, Sri Lanka

Sunday, February 04, 2018
-review-

The Paradise at Amari Havodda Maldives

Tuesday, January 02, 2018
-travel guide-

One week in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
-travel guide-

How to spend 3 days in Singapore

Sunday, November 12, 2017
-travel guide-

Boracay, Philippines - Travel guide

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
-weekend getaway-

Getting lost on the canals of Venice, Italy

Sunday, October 15, 2017
-travel guide-

El Nido, Palawan, Philippines - Travel Guide

Thursday, October 05, 2017
-weekend getaway-

Day trip to Burano, Italy - Travel guide

Saturday, September 30, 2017
-backpacking-

Thailand - The Land of Smile: Part 2

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
-backpacking-

One day in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sunday, September 10, 2017
-island life-

The Gili Islands, Indonesia - Travel guide

Sunday, September 03, 2017